Welcome

18 01 2011

This is a quiet little blog where I have started to collect thoughts about live science presenting.

I think everyone that works as a science presenter can benefit from thinking more about what they are doing, how they are doing it and why they are doing it in the first place. And reading about what others are thinking is an excellent way to start.

I hope that there are posts here that get you thinking. I’d certainly be interested to hear about what you think in the comments. Scroll down or choose a category from the buttons above. If you just have time to read one thing or if you need somewhere to start can I recommend reading this post: Evaluating shows.

I am considering opening this blog up and accepting posts from others. It would be great to hear from you if you are another thoughtful science presenter and you have something you’d like to share about what you do and how you do it.

James

http://www.thejugglingscientist.com  scienceshowsforschools@gmail.com

Actions

Information